Hard Rock

 Songbook : AC-DC: The Guitar Tab Collection

AC-DC: The Guitar Tab Collection

Notre prix: 83.16 €

  • Instrumentation : Guitare Tablatures
  • Materiel : Slipcase Edition TAB(S)
  • Description : Back In Black - Bad Boy Boogie - Breaking The Rules - C.O.D. - Can I Sit Next To You Girl - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - Dog Eat Dog - Down Payment Blues - Evil Walks - For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) - Gimme A Bullet - Go Down - Gone Shootin' -

AC-DC Anthology    AC-DC: Back In Black    AC-DC: Bonfire    AC-DC: The Chord Songbook    AC-DC: The Guitar Tab Collection    AC-DC:Live    AC-DC:Stiff Upper Lip    Classic AC-DC: The Early Years    Jam With... AC-DC    Play Guitar With... 20 Metal Bands