Alan Parsons Project

Musiques du Monde

Ver 1
Ver 2
Ver 3

 Eye In The Sky de Alan Parsons Project

fleche Commentaires [] fleche Note :
fleche Envoyer la tab à un(e) ami(e) fleche Tab envoyée par Guitariff fleche Soumettre une modification fleche 549 hits actuellement fleche Format imprimable
Eye In The Sky - Alan Parsons Project sur
Received: from by (5.65c/M1.4) with SMTP id AA14782>; Thu, 18 Nov 1993 01:46:09 -0800 Received: from by id>; Thu, 18 Nov 1993 01:45:54 -0800 Received: from by (4.1/SMI-4.1-MAILGATE1.14) id AA12587; Thu, 18 Nov 93 10:45:40 +0100 Received: from etlxd42k ( by (4.1/SMI-4.1-LME1.6) id AA11942; Thu, 18 Nov 93 09:45:37 GMT Received: by etlxd42k (4.1/client-1.3) id AA01979; Thu, 18 Nov 93 09:45:35 GMT Message-Id: 9311180945.AA01979@etlxd42k> Eye in the Sky Alan Parsons Project (Written by Eric Woolfson and Alan Parsons) Chords Transcribed by N.B Intro: Bm G Bm G D Bm Don't think sorry's easily said D Bm Don't try turning tables instead G Gm You've taken lots of chances before Bm Em But I ain't gonna give any more Don't ask me D That's how it goes G D 'Cause part of me knows what you're thinking... D Bm Don't say words you're gonna regret D Bm Don't let the fire rush to your head G Gm I've heard the accusation before Bm E And I ain't gonna take any more Believe me D The sun in your eyes G D Made some of the lies worth believing CHORUS D I am the eye in the sky Looking at you F#m I can read your mind D I am the maker of rules Dealing with fools F#m I can cheat you blind G Gm And I don't need to see any more Bm G To know that I can read your mind, I can read your mind Bm G I can read your mind, I can read your mind D Bm Don't leave false illusions behind D Bm Don't cry 'cause I ain't changing my mind G Gm G find another fool like before Bm E 'Cause I ain't gonna live anymore believing D G D Some of the lies while all of the signs are deceiving CHORUS Chords transcribed by N.B Lyrics fetched from /pub/music/lyrics