Bon Jovi


 Songbook : Rock DJ + 7 Smash Hits

Rock DJ + 7 Smash Hits

Notre prix: 15.50 €

  • Instrumentation : Piano, Voix, Guitare
  • Materiel : Book Only PVG(B) 48pp
  • Description : -Eight hits from 2000 arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes 'It Feel So Good' (Sonique), 'It's My Life' (B onJovi) and 'Oops!... I Did It Again' (Britney Spears).

Bon Jovi    Bon Jovi For Easy Guitar Tab    Bon Jovi: Bounce    Bon Jovi: Cross Road    Bon Jovi: Crush    Bon Jovi: These Days    Bon Jovi:Cross Road    It's Easy To Play Bon Jovi    Jam With Bon Jovi    Jon Bon Jovi: Destination Anywhere