Rock Progressif

 Songbook : Muse: Origin of Symmetry

Muse: Origin of Symmetry

Notre prix: 26.60 €

  • Instrumentation : Guitare Tablatures
  • Materiel : Book Only TAB 98pp
  • Description : New Born; Bliss; Space Dementia; Hyper Music; Plug In Baby; Citizen Erased; Micro Cuts; Screenager; Dark Shines; Feeling Good; Megalomania-All the songs from the album in arrangements for guitar tablature and standard notation, complete with full lyrics.

Muse: Absolution    Muse: Hullabaloo    Muse: Origin of Symmetry    Muse: Showbiz