Songbook : 6 Chord Songbook Gold

6 Chord Songbook Gold

Notre prix: 13.80 €

  • Instrumentation : Voix et accords
  • Materiel : Book Only LC 50pp
  • Description : Cast No Shadow; Cloud Number Nine; Driftwood; Everybody'S Talkin'; Father And Son; Fields Of Gold; Get Back; Linger; Livin' On A Prayer; One Way; Romeo And Juliet; Something Changed; Substitute; Take A Chance On Me; A Thousand Trees; Torn; Waiting In Vain

6 Chord Songbook Gold    90's Hits:Platinum Edition    D'You Know What I Mean?    Don't Look Back In Anger    I Can Play That!: 90's Hits    It's Easy To Play Oasis    Jam With...Nineties Rock    Oasis For Easy Guitar Tab (Revised Edition)    Oasis: Complete Chord Songbook (Revised Edition)    Oasis: Familiar To Millions