Hard Rock

 Songbook : AC-DC:Stiff Upper Lip

AC-DC:Stiff Upper Lip

Notre prix: 31.13 �

  • Instrumentation : Guitar Tablature Edition
  • Materiel : Book Only TAB(S) 136pp
  • Description : -Includes 'Meltdown', 'Hold Me Back', 'Can't Stand Still' and 'Come And Get It'.

AC-DC Anthology    AC-DC: Back In Black    AC-DC: Bonfire    AC-DC: The Chord Songbook    AC-DC: The Guitar Tab Collection    AC-DC:Live    AC-DC:Stiff Upper Lip    Classic AC-DC: The Early Years    Jam With... AC-DC    Play Guitar With... 20 Metal Bands